Short and Sweet….

As it’s getting late, I just thought I’d check in for a quick post.

Feeling rather pissed off tonight; had my weekly weigh in and have gained 2lbs and a bit. May as well call it 3lbs! Is fucking depressing. Am sick of being a fatty now. As much as I’m proud of my body for what it’s accomplished in the last year, I’m just wanting to lose some weight to feel a bit better about myself. I’ve barely got any clothes that fit me now, and it’s soul destroying. I’ve put on more weight since having my daughter as well, so it’s not just baby weight any more. I see all of my other mummy friends showing off their weight losses of like 2, 3 or 4 stone, and I’m sat here like, what the fuck am I doing?!

Instead of working out, I go to bed and sleep. Some days I don’t even leave the house either! I need to get more active. But I’m just lacking in energy so much these days.

From tomorrow, I’m tracking my water intake and trying to meet the daily 2L guideline. Small steps….

Right, I’m off to get my baby out of a pickle again! (She’s commando crawling everywhere and I can’t keep up!!). TTFN.

Leave a Reply

