Struggling.

Seriously struggling to function today. Had roughly 4 hours sleep last night, and quite frankly I’m exhausted. It’s making me snappy and irritable as well, which is annoying me. I hate being like that. All I want to do is sleep.

Tomorrow is going to be a hectic day as got Avon orders to deliver. Right now I’d happily give it up to be honest, but I know that’s just because I’m tired. I think…. I dunno. It’s just getting too much for me really. I wish I’d stayed a friends and family rep to be honest. The few customers I do have are spread out all over the place and it’s a nightmare trying to get to them all. Could just do with a day where I don’t have to go anywhere or do anything tomorrow to be honest.

Saw my GP today, she seems okay. Frustratingly wants me to stay on the 200mg of Quetiapine though, and will review again on the 30th. I just want off the horrible drug 😦

I’m gonna call it a night, as I’m just too tired to focus. TTFN.

Leave a Reply

