Busy bee

I’ve got so much going on at the moment! Trying to build my Avon business, now as a sales coordinator as well as a rep! So I’m working hard on that, through social media mostly, which is a really good way to get my name out there as a rep at least, and almost got a sign up to my team today, but she turned out to be 15, so couldn’t do it. Ah well.
I’m also planning on starting up with Kleeneze and seeing if I can make any money from that as well….

On top of all that, I’ve started back on my course to be a personal trainer! I’ve spent the most part of today doing my level 3 nutrition assessment. It’s fried my brain, but yet I still can’t step away from the books! It’s a little bit addictive to be honest. But mostly I just want to get it done and submitted for marking. I’m waiting for a date now for my level 2 fitness instructor assessment. Am absolutely terrified at the thought, but needs must I guess!

My mood’s been reasonably okay, a few tetchy moments, but I’m putting that down to the fact that I’ve been up since 4am when my daughter decided it was a great time to wake up and not go back to sleep! Managed to stay in bed until just after 5am, then gave up and got her up. She went back down about 7.30am, for an hour or so, then again at 12.30ish, for nearly 2 hours. She then went down tonight before 8pm, result we thought! But an hour later she was absolutely inconsolable after another episode of what we’re beginning to think are night terrors. At first we thought it was just a bad dream, but on further investigation, it does sound more likely to be terrors. šŸ˜¦ I hate when my baby is so upset, and nothing me nor her daddy does, calms her down. She cries so hard she can barely breathe, and screams too. She’s okay now thankfully, just watching some calming stuff on baby tv. Hopefully she’ll sleep better tonight and not wake so early!!

She is teething at the moment though, so I feel that has a lot to do with her disrupted sleeping of late. Poor little lady šŸ˜¦ really feel for her, toothache is the worst.

I’m not sure what my plans are for tomorrow as yet; I had thought about going out, but part of me is reluctant to for some reason. I don’t know why, guess it’s anxiety related. Will see how I feel in the morning I suppose. Not sure where I’ll go, just into town perhaps. If the weathers nice I might walk it…. to be quite honest I need the exercise badly. Am so overweight, and the dress I bought for my daughters Christening doesn’t do up ^cringe^. I feel awful about my size, am just a fat frump. I want to be a yummy mummy! Who am I kidding?! That’ll never happen….!

Anyway, am going to crack on with some more of my assessment whilst I’ve got the opportunity! So, TTFN.

Leave a Reply

