Monday >_<

Today I had a social worker come round to see me; to assess me for the crisis team. She decided it was necessary to refer me for crisis support, and I’ve now got a full on assessment tomorrow at 2.30pm. Dreading it to be honest.

I was also contacted by Matthew, a CPN. Hopefully my psych will agree that putting him in place for support is a good idea.

I really don’t know what to expect tomorrow. I know that there’s 2 of them coming and it’ll last approx. 1 hour. Maybe longer, depending on how things go. My bro is coming round for moral support too. Might Google it to see if I can find out what’s likely to happen.

My mood has been shocking today; went back to bed after taking my morning meds, and slept for 2 hours. Would of slept longer, but mother duties took over. I just wish my husband could have had more time off so that I could of just rested today. Yesterday, going to his parents house, has really taken it out of me. Because I was so tired already from my meds, and had to fight to stay awake and be “happy”.

I’ve also got a banging headache now and my daughter is refusing to go to sleep. Gonna all go to bed soon though, so I’m hoping she’ll settle for the night then. I need to rest.

Will post again tomorrow after my assessment.

4 thoughts on “Monday >_<

  1. Ragazza Triste says:

    Hello! How’s everything? I’ve been reading your blog posts and I have to tell you, it has been very inspirational, I hope to read more of your posts. I’ve been on a writing hiatus for two months and I gotta tell you, it sucks to not be able to think of anything to write, but I am back! Haha. Is it okay if I follow your blogs? I hope you can follow me back! Have fun writing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

