Psych appointment #1

So today’s the day I see my psych for the first time this week; I have another appointment with her on Friday, but whether she’ll keep it or not I don’t know.

In all honesty, I am absolutely dreading it. I’m scared to tell her how I really feel, but I know I need to in order to get the correct help. I just hope she does help me, and doesn’t just fob me off with pills. I want more CBT, I need a care coordinator or CPN. I need support in between appointments and to keep tabs on me until I see the new psych.

I’m still struggling with suicidal thoughts, urges to self harm, and the voice. It’s really hard to focus and I just feel so spaced out still. I can’t take it much more.

Will blog again later after my appointment. Wish me luck?!

One thought on “Psych appointment #1

  1. Sahil Bhambri says:

    Hey,
    Don’t fear that, you’ll surely get the best help by your psych,
    You will surely be alright very soon,

    Remember, there must comes a rainbow after a storm, it may take a while, but it do.
    God bless you,
    Need support, i’ll try my best to do that happily.

    Like

Leave a Reply

