Hello world….

….and welcome to my blog.

This blog is about my life…. my loves, my hates, the world as it happens around me…. whatever I feel like writing about at the time really! It’ll also have beauty reviews for Avon products, and perhaps other reviews as well as time goes on. For now it’ll mostly be Avon product reviews though, as I’m a representative. Shopping with Avon is so easy now, as you can shop with me through my online store here. Select Courier Delivery at the checkout, and it’ll be delivered directly to you. Simples! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

